## Department of Chemistry Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalay Koni, Bilaspur List of verified students (First Round) for the B. Sc. Hon's (Chemistry) Session 2021-22

Serial No.	Name	Status (Verified/Rejected)
1	PRACHI CHANDRAKAR	Verified
2	RAHUL PATEL	Verified
3	CHANCHAL CHANDRAKAR	Verified
4	PRIYANSHU RANJAN	Verified
5	CHANDRAKANT SON	Verified
6	NIDHI DINESH SONI	Verified
7	RAM CHANDRA	Verified
8	AAVIKA SINGH	Verified
9	SHEFALI SHERON SHERON	Verified
10	SAHIL SIDAR	Verified
11	DAMINI SAHU	Verified
12	VIVEK NETAM	Verified
13	AKANSHA SINGH	Verified
14	NANDINI PATEL	Verified
15	KANISHK WARE	Verified
16	SAKSHI GUPTA	Verified
17	AARCHI MISHRA	Verified
18	ROMA JAISWAL	Verified
19	SUMAN RAY	Verified
20	VIKASH PATEL	Verified
21	AMIT KUMAR NAIK	Verified
22	SNEHA SINGH	Verified
23	NIKITA JAGESHWARLAL NAYAK	Verified
24	GAUTAM SHRIVAS	Verified
25	SNEHA TRIVEDI	Verified
26	VINEE CHANDRAKAR	Verified
27	NEHA PATEL	Verified
28	MAHI TRIPATHI	Verified
29	HARSHA SAHU HARSHA SAHU	Verified
30	MANISH PATEL	Verified
31	PRANJAL SIRMOR	Verified
32	TEJASWINEE SAHU	Verified
33	SRISHTI YADAV	Verified
34	MUSKAN MAITRY MUSKAN MAITRY	Verified
35	PRATIKSHA BARIK	Verified
36	CHIRANJIVEE	Rejected
37	TOSHIKA SAHU	Verified
38	HEMA RANI SAHU	Verified
39	GOPESH JAISWAL	Verified
40	KUMKUM NARANG	Verified
41	VANSHU SAHU	Verified
42	CHHAYA SAHU	Verified
43	MANAS MANHARE	Verified
44	SOHIL CHATURVEDI	Verified

45	AYUSHI MAURYA	Verified
46	NOMISHA SAHU	Verified
47	PRERNA DEWANGAN	Verified
48	HEMANT VAISHNAW	Verified
49	AVANTIKA YADAV	Verified
50	POOJA SAHU	Verified
51	ANU GUPTA	Verified
52	PRATIBHA YADAV	Verified
53	PRANJAL SHARMA	Verified
54	AKANKSHA SINGH	Verified
55	DIPTI PAL	Verified
56	JAYSHREE SAHU	Verified
57	JIMS	Verified
58	SAKSHI RATRE	Verified
59	SIDDHI SONI	Verified
60	RAHUL SAHADE	Verified
61	PRATIBHA SINGH	Verified
62	CHUNAL DAHARIYA	Verified
63	NISI THAKUR	Verified
64	VIBHUTI SHARMA	Verified
65	ANJALI SINGH THAKUR	Verified
66	KUMARI VRISHTI GARHEWAL	Verified
67	YASH TIWARI	Verified
68	HARSHIT RAJ	Verified
69	DEVESH KUMAR KHARE	Verified
70	BIRENDRA LAHARE	Verified
71	VATAN KURRE	Verified
72	ABHISHEK KUMAR BUNKAR	Verified
73	MEGHA RAI	Verified
74	AKANSHA RAI	Verified
75	DINESH KUMAR RAI	Verified

Admission Committee

Department of Chemistry